Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I always use this dealership to service my cars and bought my last two vehicles from here. Excellent service and quality work. Alice Parnell is my service advisor. She always gets discounts for me and makes the process smooth. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

We have been using Lexus of Clear Lake for over 12 years, alway good service. They do not push unnecessary repairs and they have gotten us refunds from other dealerships that charged for work not done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very good service as vehicle condition and work recommended were clearly communicated including providing a loaner car when it was determined that the work would take longer than one day. The service department does very good quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Dennis Holmes was my Service Advisor and he was professional, courteous and very helpful with getting our car serviced. It was returned washed and ready for another 5,000 miles. Lexus of Clear Lake has always been our favorite dealership for 28 years.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Outstanding service, trade in very quick, financial services is also quick. The salesman is very nice but not aggressive Overall I would recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The process was easy this is our 3rd time, making a purchase from location and every time the service was excellent. The Sales Rep, Tony was very helpful and took the time to provide valuable information, he has great customer service. The financing agent, Rawan was awesome to work with. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I am always taken care of in a timely manner by David W. He explains what my car needs and what can wait to save a little money!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

just like to say thanks to Dennis Holmes I brought car in for a oil change, he was very professional always goes above and beyond to make the customer satisfied keep up the great job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The whole process was perfect. Appointment was easy to make. Arrival and check in was quick and friendly. Woody made sure I was informed and comfortable with the work to be done. Routine 40,000 mile service. Wait time was 90 minutes which was exactly as promised. Car was returned to me spotlessly cleaned. Cost was covered by my certified pre-owned purchase package. All around excellent !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

This was one of the best car purchase experiences I have ever had. Mr. Santiago was very accommodating and patient with me issues. I did mostly everything via email and text and my car was ready for test drive and purchase 5 days later! Evryone else acted friendly and professional. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

This is one smooth operation. Patrick took great care of me and ran the diagnostics I requested. They even did a car wash and vacuum. They might not be the cheapest place to get service done but their professionalism is outstanding and worth a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Told them what I was looking for and patiently waited for a call. Got the call and had two options to chose from. Picked a perfect option for my requirements. My salesman was 5 stars and the buying experience was easy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Thank you for being thorough and timely. Your support is appreciated. The facilities are modern, always clean and stocked with refreshments. We always enjoy those.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Getting my vehicle serviced has never been so easy like it is at Sterling McCall Lexus. Ability to schedule appointments online was great!! Service time was short and everything since purchase of my vehicle has never been so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I have used this dealerships service department to take care of my Lexus LS 460 for 8 years and they have always treated me very well. My car runs well at 162,000 miles because of the quality service department and high quality of their car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

David Wurman- professional. Helpful, knowledgeable. Always pleasant. Easy to make an appointment for service. Price us right. Pleasant, clean waiting area. Snacks, coffee, water- abundant

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I had a good experience with my service. I dealt with service advisor Alice Parnell. She was very attentive and courteous. Overall, everyone in the dealership was very helpful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Excellent service! Letting me know that after certain miles, what I have to do, like needed to replaced of the sparkle plugs and listen and answering to my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I dealt with service advisor Ricky Walls. He was very attentive and courteous. He is the type of advisor that will get to the root of the problem and makes sure you understand the action that needs to be taken to solve it. Thanks Ricky

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I Had a good experience with my service at the dealership. Everyone was most courteous, and my car was taken care of as quickly as possibly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I’ve been going to Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake for many years. The personnel are all amazing. Ricky is my service advisor and he is phenomenal. I purchased my most recent Lexus with Jhoanna, who made the process effortless. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake to anyone inquiring.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

They are excellent in every department. I have never had a bad experience. Always professional, very courteous and always will work with you to get what you want.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Top of the line facility, employees, and service. What more can I say? Viewing the new Lexus autos is a treat while waiting for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

My service advisor, Woody did an excellent job of keeping me well informed as my car was in for possible repairs. I am well pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Brought my wife’s car in for a full service. First class facility and personnel. I made an appointment at the wrong dealership but Patrick worked me into their schedule even though they were very busy. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Patrick was great, he took care of the us and the car exceptionally. The facility recently was remodeled and it it’s awesome, more space for guest if they choose to wait while car is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

David W. my advisor, has always taken such care of me and every problem I have had with such kindness. He has great knowledge and explains the issue to my understanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Very friendly staff and great service from my advisor Dennis. I recommend this location. I am satisfied with their service and appointment process throuhg online.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Great service with Dennis! Their facility is clean and staff is very friendly. I love their variety of coffee and snacks as well while you are waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

It was great overall Cleanliness very nice dealership my first time coming to your dealership. Patrick was a great very professional!! If I was buying a new car I will get a Lexus

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Everything that I requested for service to my car was finish in a very good time and done correctly. My appointment was with service advisor Ricky Walls who is always professional and be the job is done completely.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Dean did a great job. Professional, Polite, kept me informed. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Definitely plan to return. Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Elmer was extremely courteous and very professional. Service was done in a timely manner. Everyone in the service department was friendly and the waiting area was nice and adequately spaced for Covid.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

We have been customers since 2005 and four vehicles! Their customer service is top notch! Our customer service manager, Ricky Walls, takes care of us to such a high degree that we feel like we are his only customers. Of course, that is not true, but it sure feels like it! No matter the issue or the timing, he addresses our issues with calm and positivity. We are customers for life!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

The service department was very professional, detailed and timely.I was consulted at each point during my service timeline. My service adviser was very professional, very efficient, reliable and most importantly knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I always take my car to this place and everyone I have dealt with was professionally and very helpful.Thanks for always being kind and respectful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Rachel Keita was very helpful every step of the way in purchasing my new Gx 460. I would totally recommend her to my friends if they ever in need of a Lexus vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

On 12/10/21 I purchased a pre-owned Lexus NX 300 from Sterling McCall League City and Fred Forshey was my salesman. He went above and beyond what I expected on my car buying experience. Very professional and really nice man throughout the purchase. I would recommend asking for Fred if you are in need of a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Every time I have my mom take her car here the service she receives is always a top notch. They make sure you know what’s going on with your vehicle every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

On Friday, December 10, 2021, I purchased a pre owned vehicle from Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake and John Girgis was my salesperson. To say he went "above and beyond " is an understatement! John understood my unique needs in this purchase and was willing to go the extra mile to make it happen!! I encourage anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact John at the dealership - You will not be disappointed!! Thank you again, John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

On Friday, December 10, 2021, I purchased a pre owned vehicle from Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake and John Girgis was my salesperson. To say he went "above and beyond " is an understatement! John understood my unique needs in this purchase and was willing to go the extra mile to make it happen!! I encourage anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact John at the dealership - You will not be disappointed!! Thank you again, John!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

David W. is such a professional, kind service adviser. He goes above & beyond to ensure to provide a stellar 5-star service experience! He keeps you informed of the entire process & makes sure your car is ready to drive before returning it to you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Car was taken in immediately. All work was done promptly. The car wash was also good. Much better than the last time I was there

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

This dealership’s service department has impeccable customer service. They go above & beyond to ensure comfort, care so you feel like you’re a VIP regardless of what car you drive or how long you’ve been a customer. Very organized, efficient and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

It was quick and waiting area very comfortable, adviser helped us out greatly . All details explained and had no issues. I would take back here again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Service department was fast and awesome today. Patrick always does a wonderful job. !!! I’ll be back Loaner car was fast !! Got me to work on time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Great service and friendly group of people, along with the fact that they know their customer wants the best deal available. We negotiated purchase of an RC350 knowing the market is tight, and the sales, finance, and management team did their best to accommodate. The sales team followed through and we even received a couple of calls from the general manager. Would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone, and we'll be back in the future when considering another new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Absolutely love this dealership for all my service. I would recommend this location for sure. My service advisor Dean Levos was great. Excellent customer service. Very clean facility, comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Outstanding service at this dealership. I highly recommend buying/servicing your car at this Lexus dealership. Very professional staff, and very nice facility for your car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Absolutely love this dealership., Ricky Walls is top notch on always making sure my car is running at its best and explaining on what is needed and what can wait., I highly recommend., welcoming and very friendly courteous staff

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

They were fantastic. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to buy from them over anyone else. Top of the line cars as well as top of the line service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Erika Pressley is so kind and caring. She’s always has a pleasant and welcoming attitude. Thanks for always making sue Lexie is operating full speed. Thanks guys!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Great service advisor. Alice took care of everything professionally and Jonathan’s stellar customer service was top notch. The car was done in an efficient manner and washed to perfection. Love this dealership and most importantly the employees. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Had a bad morning and got to the dealership 2 hours late. I called and rescheduled for the afternoon and they took care of my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Got there at 7:00am got home at 7:40. Good reception but great service by Patrick. He answered all questions we settled on 3:00pm pickup. I got there at 2:55pm signed some paperwork got home with a beautifully washed car at 3:40. Thank you Lexus your the best. John Bentley

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

My Service Tech(Patrick) was Very Nice and provided me with Great service TOP NOTCH, will buy a car from their next couple months just based on the service they provided me, ask FOR PATRICK IN THE SERVICE DEPT.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Dennis is outstanding! He needs a vacation in Tahiti and Bora Bora as well as a raise. He needs a 6 week paid vacation with travel expenses reimbursed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Daniel Smith was an excellent salesman. He already had the car prepped and ready at the front door when I arrived and provided top notch attention. Chrystle Riles was awesome in the Finance office, too. I had a great experience there and love my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service!!! Erica is an awesome service rep!!!! She was timely, remembered me, was so conscientious, so kind and courteous and a great gal! Yea, Erika!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I was an absolute pleasure working with Patrick. Excellent experience at the Service Department. Quick, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Amazing service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Suzanne did a great job helping me find and purchase a used 2015 Lexus. Really great personality and customer service support. Everyone was professional and courteous to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Ricky Walls, service advisor, provided his usual efficient, courteous, and quick turn around in service of my 2016 Lexus today. Appreciate his wisdom in what services need to be done and managing my car maintenance for me. He also had my car looking beautiful with a car wash. Highly recommend Ricky and this Lexus dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Sale Representative was awesome, quick financing process! Melissa was attentive to our needs, she was very knowledgeable of the car we were interested in and been following up few times to check on us!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Dennis Holmes was my advisor for today and he was foremost the best advisor I’ve had at the dealership. I was considering changing dealerships however today changed my plans.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Brian was clear and easy and quick to sell us a pristine 2011 MB C 300. Great experience. Financing and cloae took a total 30 minutes. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Tony Hendricks was great to work with. Very welcoming and accommodating. He made to entire process quick and efficient. I wonderful break from the normal all day car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I have been using Lexus of clear lake for past 16 years and every single time it has been a wonderful experience., staff is super friendly and welcoming., any time that I need any kind of repair done on my car I use Ricky Walls., he's by far one of the best service advisors and never dissapoints

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Great service experience, wonderful facility, friendly and attentive staff, fair prices for services provided. I am becoming a regular customer. This is my first Lexus in 49 years of driving and I am sold!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Lexus GX 460 from Lexus of Clear Lake, and the entire process was superb. My salesperson was Fred Forshey, and he was fantastic! He was one of if not the most professional, friendly, patient, responsive person I have ever worked with in my 60 years of vehicle ownership. Everyone else I came in contact with at the dealership was also very nice. The entire dealership had a very pleasant vibe.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Alberto Salazar has exhibited an exceptional customer service. He was knowledgeable on the car and took extra time to explain all the features. He made the purchased the easiest ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Isidoro "Izzy" Sisneros (along with Peter Brown from the Finance department) assisted me with the purchase of a brand new 2021 ES350. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. I had to order my car due to the colors and trim line not being available at the time. I was never pressured to get another vehicle in inventory; I was only accommodated every step of the way. In the end, I got exactly what I wanted. I am a second time buyer from Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake, and most likely a lifetime one. They are ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Highly recommend our sales man: Jonathan Tejada. All the staff was friendly from the door greeter to Peter from Finance. Overall, highly recommend dealer...RX350L 2021.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Audrey Mickens is the best for assisting me with my purchase. She was very through and went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience. I recommend her is you are looking for a competent and professional salesperson. She follows up with me periodically after my purchase to make sure I am enjoying my vehicle. Definitely the best experience I have had for purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Edwin Santiago made the purchase the easiest ever. Very prompt reply about the vehicle along with photos, described it perfectly with no surprises. Appreciated him being up front about cost and fees.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Dennis was a great guy, and I will not going anywhere else. He made sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle. ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I’m so glad that we chose Sterling McCall in Clearlake, Texas to buy our new RX350. Mr. Glenn made our buying experience exceptional. He was so knowledgeable and infinitely patient with us, making sure we got exactly what we wanted. No “game-playing” over here, just upfront professionalism! I recommend this dealership and Mr. Glenn to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Excellent customer service, as well as, excellent experience in buying a new car at Lexus of Clearlake. Buying process was excellent and very smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

My lease process ran smoothly and timely. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable in their area of expertise! This was my 2nd lease. I'll be returning for my 3rd!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

It was a pleasure with no pressure. Isidore was knowledgeable on the car and spent extra time with my wife . A great experience.We are more than happy with his guide to select a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

As an 11yr. satisfied Lexus customer I must congratulate Sterling McCall on the updating of their dealership in Clear Lake, TX. Extremely Nice!! Thanks Peter Niko. I am really enjoying my 2020 Lexus ES 350 purchased Feb. 1st. 2021. Thanks also goes to Russell in Car Detailing. Not only does Lexus have exceptional autos but their staff are always courteous, experienced and professional. Andy Trahan, Dickinson, TX.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Ricky is exceptional in his knowledge of Lexus cars!! The facility is beautiful and clean!! We have bought and had our service on 6 different Lexus cars!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Ricky and his team at Lexus always do a great job with customer service and repair. They do a great job from the moment you enter their facility.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Excellent customer service. Dean is always respectful of my time and sees that the work is done within a reasonable time frame and in a professional manner. As far as the car buying experience, there is no better person to deal with than Peter Miko. You will always leave feeling special.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Had a wonderful experience because of my salesman *Van Blount*. He was caring, attentive, personable and cared that I had positive experience @ the dealership. I’d highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Friendly service. Great value on a low mileage used car. Somewhat of a wait between selection and signing final parts but they were very busy and the facilities provided were clean. Snacks, television, clean waiting area made for a comfortable wait. Employees frequently checked on us to see if we needed anything.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Was very satisfied with the service and service person was on point with what needed to be done service waiting area very clean and comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Thank you Patrick Schoenvogel for your patience and kindness. You were cool, which contributed to me calming down. I was in good hands; you are truly professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Service Rep David did a great job of keeping me posted on repairs/service of my car. He Explained everything in detail as well. Would definitely recommend this place for Lexus service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Our Rep Ashley was awesome. She kept us up to date on repairs.Thanks Again Ashley and Sterling McCall Lexus of Clearlake. Great service. I recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Excellent experience. Great customer service. I received VIP level service very friendly staff great accommodations. There were no issues everything was handled perfectly. I look forward to my next visit for service and purchase of any vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I am very impressed with the service team and how professional and kind they are to their customers. Dean was my service advisor and he explained everything and contacted me as soon as my vehicle was ready!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I drove all the way to clear lake bcs a family member told me that they are the best. Sure enough they were THE BESt. Excellent service, professional staff, clean facility. Special thank also to Patrick Schoenvogel and his team.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I was just so overwhelmed with the customer service and the expertise that Erica showed doing our visit at the Lexus of Clearlake and if anyone is looking for a Lexus car or an SUV this is the place to shop

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Received an appointment quickly. Quick service. Clean and new facility. Friendly service. Nice sitting area to wait with drinks and light snacks. Makes the wait time go by faster. P

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Elmer did an excellent job, and went above and beyond to assist me with the service on my car. He kept me updated at all times, with any changes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Audrey Mickens was our sales representative and she done an excellent job. She was very professional with the knowledge and know how of practicing her craft. She continued to keep us the customers in mind as to what we wanted and were looking for. She allowed us to lead while she just followed, as to not recommending what she thought we wanted. She was just a genuine down to earth person. She really done an amazing job that my wife and I were very well pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

I always love Lexus vehicles. We owned several and this recent purchased added to our fleet. The vehicles quality are excellent, and so are the facility and services. We will alway come back for more.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Purchased a used RX350 from Van. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got a very fair deal. I will certainly return when in need of another vehicle and would not hesitate to recommend Sterling McCall to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Being service in a timely manner, questions and concern, keeping in contact with cost of parts, provided with transportation until all repairs was completed. Will tell others about this service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

We joined the Lexus family! Bought a 2021 RX350L and the experience of dealing with Sterling McCall was not only a breeze, but a welcoming experience. The folks were great but biggest shout out goes to Izzy Sisneros for making the deal happen. From finding the exact car, to letting us know when it came in, to making sure the deal was exactly as promised! Major kudos to Izzy! Thank you for everything you did to make it happen. If you’re looking for a new ride, we highly recommend you go see Izzy! He takes great care of his ...


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake