Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Convenient location, courteous staff. It was a good experience from arrival to drive out on my 50K maintenance. Patrick was professional and kind. Clean environment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Scheduled my 2022 IS 350 for its first 5K mile maint. Service at 10:40 am. My wait time was approx 1 hour. Perfect. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Service drive with David was a phenomenal experience, very informative and respectfull. This is my 3 time coming to this dealership and I will keep bringing them here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Dennis provided 5-star service. He is transparent and efficient! I will always go back to him at Sterling McCall Lexus of Clear Lake. They will even wash your car for free.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Dean took very good care of me and my car. He kept me updated on my service work and most importantly he explained the service work to me. He also made sure that if I needed anything else while I waited to let him know.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Daniel Smith took wonderful care of me . He made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with the used S UV that I purchased. Leslie was understanding took her time with me and had great patience I appreciate the dealership and the wonderful care that I was given thank you so much. Much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I received excellent service from the dealership. Thank you Ricky for this service. Everything was done on time. My car was washed also when I went to pick it up. Great job Ricky!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Overall I’ve had a great experience at Sterling McCall Lexus, recommendation, stay away from extra warranties. Every claim denied, so what did I pay for? Cracked windshield- denied, ding - denied, scratch/chip - denied! Not worth the money you pay for the extra coverage and cheaper to get it repaired somewhere else. Plus they wont call so you have to keep calling them to find out your claim was denied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

As soon as I drove up Alice greeted me and confirmed what I had scheduled. She stayed on top of the maintenance keeping me informed of the status. 5 stars is not a high enough rating.. Great job Alice

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

They were great. Got a nice suv loaner car. Work done and Woody was cordial and helpful. My experience was very good as usual my suv was washed and ready when i arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

The service is phenomenal. Ricky in service was amazing. Got me set up in a loaner and was on my way and they are always willing to work with your schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

I purchased a used vehicle for my son and was on a search for awhile because there were certain things I wanted in the car. When I found the car I thought best fit my search, I reached out to the dealership. Johanna with Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake reached out to me and began assisting me with the vehicle I was interested in. She was very informative and had great knowledge in regards to the car. She made sure the vehicle was in good condition and help me every step of the way. I can honestly say I have ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

This is my first trip to Lexus service dept. The service is excellent and I only have to wait for an hour or so. The overall experience is wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Service is the best!!! Dean keeps me updated on all the details that my car needs to keep it in great shape. The waiting room is very clean, accommodating and relaxing. Rachel was #1 when I was buying my RX350!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Erika was very helpful in getting us an appointment and also worked with us on what we can prioritize to fix first. Appreciate her assistance and easy going manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Elmer is always friendly and patient with customers and helped me figure out my issue. Great customer service! I will be coming back for more services in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Rachel is the best sales lady I have ever dealt with. Knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. Just purchased two vehicles from her!!! The service team is excellent and location/facilities Top of the class!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Always the best service when I am there ! Jose Rodriguez is always fast and responsive on any concerns I have. Everyone also is so helpful when I am there!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Very prompt with assisting me. Everyone was Eager to do the job. I appreciate that. Buying a car can be stressful at time. They my experience smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Ricky in service has been exceptional every time I have gone in for service in 3 yrs. The other employees were very nice and respectful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Woody Sweet Very professional and patient he went the extra to make I was comfortable, thanks Woody and Sterling McCall Lexus Clearlake for a great experience, I will definitely be coming back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Ease of scheduling routine maintenance, prompt service on arrival and minimal wait for service to be completed. Very satisfied with my experiences at Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

David Wurman took superb care of me even though I arrived without an appointment. I felt very fortunate that he is the person with whom I work. Dr. Edward Sheridan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I am always able to make an appointment . My Service Advisor is Patrick Schoenvogel and he is always available and provides lots of knowledge and great advice. Patrick has always provided the best service to all of his customers I definitely would recommend coming to this dealership for service . The coupons are always a great advantage and in these economic times savings are what most customers are looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

The service excellent and very comfortable there they have a lot of of to choose and the dealer really nice for us. Thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

I took my RX350 to the service department this morning on 8/13/22. We noticed an orange light on the dash board and wanted to ask service department to check it out. We have been your loyal customer since 2002 and always pleased with the service. But today was different since we did not make the appointment. We drove straight from the airport to your service center. We were told to schedule the appointment on Monday. Then one of your service men Mr David Wurman took care of us. We need to replace the tire that is under warranty. He took the time ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

I took my car in for promotion oil change checked in with Dean Voss @ 12:00pm and went in waiting room there with compliments drink and snacks. Meanwhile Dean keeps me informed on the in service and not much longer care is ready with compliment car wash and I like that . Overall superb service I’m satisfied and will come back and recommend to friends about this dealership. Thomas

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

My battery went dead last afternoon, I reached out to AAA and Sterling McCall Lexus Service dept. Dean was super helpful in making sure my car was serviced the same day (new battery installed) and even managed to have my car wash! All of this occurred after 5pm and they closed at 6pm. Time wise, Dean was a lifesaver for me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

My visits to this dealership have always been great. The service team is the best i've had. Dean is an awesome advisor and he goes out his way to make sure my visit is an enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Th service department is always efficient and friendly. Patrick knew I was on a time crunch today and he got my service done in record time as I waited. That is always appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Outstanding service from Ricky as always. I only trust this dealership to service my Lexus. From scheduling service to picking up the car, everything is done perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Standard 10K “new” car service was outstanding in every way. Staff is professional and competent in discussing Lexus features and answering owner questions. Wait time was exactly as estimated. Extremely comfortable wait area with wonderful, complementary beverages and snacks. Dealership facility is spotlessly clean throughout. I’ve been doing business here for 17 years for all these reasons!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

I brought my 2021 RX 350L in for my 10,000 mile service and a recall. While it was there I ask David, my service advisor, to see if he could get a rip in the leather on my console repaired too. David was really nice, friendly, and helpful. I really appreciate him taking care of everything and repairing the cut. The service department at Sterling Lexus of Clearlake is always the best and I am 100% pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

From initial greeting to completion my experience was flawless. Ricky in service was friendly, technically excellent & had a courtesy car ready. He called earlier than I expected with the welcome news “your car is finished with the 60 K maintenance “. The price for the service was a third of my expected price.I could not be happier! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Great! Tech informed me what needed to be done and cost and service done quickly. Will bring back for sure and will recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I have been dealing with this dealership for the last five years and I love this place the People Are Awesome when it comes to your car service thank you to Mrs Erica Pressley she is very awesome and very nice and will help you all she can don't get me wrong I have experience 2 workers there at the service department that acts like they love their job but when it comes to their customers they are pretty rude only if the management knows the truth about that honestly they need a new service department manager someone that cares ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

My salesperson and the finance department was very easy and fast both ladies were very friendly very helpful and had great customer service skills they both answered all my questions and concerns I had . They are the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I had a very good experience buying my car at this dealership. It was a very smooth process. I would recommend these guys to anybody interested in a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Greeted warmly and dean explained est. time of service as well discount coupon. Car washed and looked great. Snacks and coffee all appreciated during wait. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service overall I bought my RC 350 F over the phone. It was shipped to my house. No issues during the entire process. Great salesperson

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great to deal with knowledge people and Very good respectful service and also easy to schedule the appointment. Thank you very much for all your help to get everything done and I really appreciate with your business.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Amazing people and service, quick and lots of formalities, quick and they knew what to do. Bought the car from here from Kalvin, he really helped me get a good deal, highly recommended this place

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake, I really satisfy in this process of buying my new car. Thank you very much for all your help to get it done just in one afternoon, really really appreciate specially three of you, Jack, Lesley, and great technician service Kevin.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Scheduling with the service department is so easy and the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Patrick Schoenvogel provides excellent customer service. I am 100% satisfied with Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Great to deal with knowledgeable people. Easy to schedule and the work is exemplary. We have used this service department in the past and they are consistently perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Very good experience, very easy to schedule the appointment and very nice respectful service rep… “Woody” In and out in a decent amount of time and I would recommend Sterling McCall to others thank you so much pleasure doing business.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

My visits for car maintenance are always excellent. The advisor that I usually request is Patrick. All of the advisors do a good job but Patrick excels. I recently purchased my fourth Lexus which is a CPO 2019 ES 350. I took it in today for its first regular maintenance visit and once again Patrick kept me thoroughly advised and I've learned to completely trust his advice. I was AGAIN completely satisfied with service. Thanks again Patrick.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I always use this dealership to service my cars and bought my last two vehicles from here. Excellent service and quality work. Alice Parnell is my service advisor. She always gets discounts for me and makes the process smooth. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

We have been using Lexus of Clear Lake for over 12 years, alway good service. They do not push unnecessary repairs and they have gotten us refunds from other dealerships that charged for work not done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very good service as vehicle condition and work recommended were clearly communicated including providing a loaner car when it was determined that the work would take longer than one day. The service department does very good quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Dennis Holmes was my Service Advisor and he was professional, courteous and very helpful with getting our car serviced. It was returned washed and ready for another 5,000 miles. Lexus of Clear Lake has always been our favorite dealership for 28 years.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Outstanding service, trade in very quick, financial services is also quick. The salesman is very nice but not aggressive Overall I would recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The process was easy this is our 3rd time, making a purchase from location and every time the service was excellent. The Sales Rep, Tony was very helpful and took the time to provide valuable information, he has great customer service. The financing agent, Rawan was awesome to work with. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I am always taken care of in a timely manner by David W. He explains what my car needs and what can wait to save a little money!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

just like to say thanks to Dennis Holmes I brought car in for a oil change, he was very professional always goes above and beyond to make the customer satisfied keep up the great job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The whole process was perfect. Appointment was easy to make. Arrival and check in was quick and friendly. Woody made sure I was informed and comfortable with the work to be done. Routine 40,000 mile service. Wait time was 90 minutes which was exactly as promised. Car was returned to me spotlessly cleaned. Cost was covered by my certified pre-owned purchase package. All around excellent !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

This was one of the best car purchase experiences I have ever had. Mr. Santiago was very accommodating and patient with me issues. I did mostly everything via email and text and my car was ready for test drive and purchase 5 days later! Evryone else acted friendly and professional. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

This is one smooth operation. Patrick took great care of me and ran the diagnostics I requested. They even did a car wash and vacuum. They might not be the cheapest place to get service done but their professionalism is outstanding and worth a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Told them what I was looking for and patiently waited for a call. Got the call and had two options to chose from. Picked a perfect option for my requirements. My salesman was 5 stars and the buying experience was easy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Thank you for being thorough and timely. Your support is appreciated. The facilities are modern, always clean and stocked with refreshments. We always enjoy those.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Getting my vehicle serviced has never been so easy like it is at Sterling McCall Lexus. Ability to schedule appointments online was great!! Service time was short and everything since purchase of my vehicle has never been so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I have used this dealerships service department to take care of my Lexus LS 460 for 8 years and they have always treated me very well. My car runs well at 162,000 miles because of the quality service department and high quality of their car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

David Wurman- professional. Helpful, knowledgeable. Always pleasant. Easy to make an appointment for service. Price us right. Pleasant, clean waiting area. Snacks, coffee, water- abundant

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Excellent service! Letting me know that after certain miles, what I have to do, like needed to replaced of the sparkle plugs and listen and answering to my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I dealt with service advisor Ricky Walls. He was very attentive and courteous. He is the type of advisor that will get to the root of the problem and makes sure you understand the action that needs to be taken to solve it. Thanks Ricky

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I Had a good experience with my service at the dealership. Everyone was most courteous, and my car was taken care of as quickly as possibly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I’ve been going to Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake for many years. The personnel are all amazing. Ricky is my service advisor and he is phenomenal. I purchased my most recent Lexus with Jhoanna, who made the process effortless. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake to anyone inquiring.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

They are excellent in every department. I have never had a bad experience. Always professional, very courteous and always will work with you to get what you want.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Top of the line facility, employees, and service. What more can I say? Viewing the new Lexus autos is a treat while waiting for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

My service advisor, Woody did an excellent job of keeping me well informed as my car was in for possible repairs. I am well pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Brought my wife’s car in for a full service. First class facility and personnel. I made an appointment at the wrong dealership but Patrick worked me into their schedule even though they were very busy. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Patrick was great, he took care of the us and the car exceptionally. The facility recently was remodeled and it it’s awesome, more space for guest if they choose to wait while car is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

David W. my advisor, has always taken such care of me and every problem I have had with such kindness. He has great knowledge and explains the issue to my understanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Very friendly staff and great service from my advisor Dennis. I recommend this location. I am satisfied with their service and appointment process throuhg online.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Great service with Dennis! Their facility is clean and staff is very friendly. I love their variety of coffee and snacks as well while you are waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

It was great overall Cleanliness very nice dealership my first time coming to your dealership. Patrick was a great very professional!! If I was buying a new car I will get a Lexus

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Everything that I requested for service to my car was finish in a very good time and done correctly. My appointment was with service advisor Ricky Walls who is always professional and be the job is done completely.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Dean did a great job. Professional, Polite, kept me informed. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Definitely plan to return. Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Elmer was extremely courteous and very professional. Service was done in a timely manner. Everyone in the service department was friendly and the waiting area was nice and adequately spaced for Covid.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

We have been customers since 2005 and four vehicles! Their customer service is top notch! Our customer service manager, Ricky Walls, takes care of us to such a high degree that we feel like we are his only customers. Of course, that is not true, but it sure feels like it! No matter the issue or the timing, he addresses our issues with calm and positivity. We are customers for life!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

The service department was very professional, detailed and timely.I was consulted at each point during my service timeline. My service adviser was very professional, very efficient, reliable and most importantly knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I always take my car to this place and everyone I have dealt with was professionally and very helpful.Thanks for always being kind and respectful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Rachel Keita was very helpful every step of the way in purchasing my new Gx 460. I would totally recommend her to my friends if they ever in need of a Lexus vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

On 12/10/21 I purchased a pre-owned Lexus NX 300 from Sterling McCall League City and Fred Forshey was my salesman. He went above and beyond what I expected on my car buying experience. Very professional and really nice man throughout the purchase. I would recommend asking for Fred if you are in need of a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Every time I have my mom take her car here the service she receives is always a top notch. They make sure you know what’s going on with your vehicle every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

On Friday, December 10, 2021, I purchased a pre owned vehicle from Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake and John Girgis was my salesperson. To say he went "above and beyond " is an understatement! John understood my unique needs in this purchase and was willing to go the extra mile to make it happen!! I encourage anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact John at the dealership - You will not be disappointed!! Thank you again, John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

On Friday, December 10, 2021, I purchased a pre owned vehicle from Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake and John Girgis was my salesperson. To say he went "above and beyond " is an understatement! John understood my unique needs in this purchase and was willing to go the extra mile to make it happen!! I encourage anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact John at the dealership - You will not be disappointed!! Thank you again, John!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

David W. is such a professional, kind service adviser. He goes above & beyond to ensure to provide a stellar 5-star service experience! He keeps you informed of the entire process & makes sure your car is ready to drive before returning it to you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Car was taken in immediately. All work was done promptly. The car wash was also good. Much better than the last time I was there

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

This dealership’s service department has impeccable customer service. They go above & beyond to ensure comfort, care so you feel like you’re a VIP regardless of what car you drive or how long you’ve been a customer. Very organized, efficient and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

It was quick and waiting area very comfortable, adviser helped us out greatly . All details explained and had no issues. I would take back here again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Service department was fast and awesome today. Patrick always does a wonderful job. !!! I’ll be back Loaner car was fast !! Got me to work on time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Great service and friendly group of people, along with the fact that they know their customer wants the best deal available. We negotiated purchase of an RC350 knowing the market is tight, and the sales, finance, and management team did their best to accommodate. The sales team followed through and we even received a couple of calls from the general manager. Would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone, and we'll be back in the future when considering another new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Absolutely love this dealership for all my service. I would recommend this location for sure. My service advisor Dean Levos was great. Excellent customer service. Very clean facility, comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Outstanding service at this dealership. I highly recommend buying/servicing your car at this Lexus dealership. Very professional staff, and very nice facility for your car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Absolutely love this dealership., Ricky Walls is top notch on always making sure my car is running at its best and explaining on what is needed and what can wait., I highly recommend., welcoming and very friendly courteous staff

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

They were fantastic. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to buy from them over anyone else. Top of the line cars as well as top of the line service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Erika Pressley is so kind and caring. She’s always has a pleasant and welcoming attitude. Thanks for always making sue Lexie is operating full speed. Thanks guys!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Great service advisor. Alice took care of everything professionally and Jonathan’s stellar customer service was top notch. The car was done in an efficient manner and washed to perfection. Love this dealership and most importantly the employees. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Had a bad morning and got to the dealership 2 hours late. I called and rescheduled for the afternoon and they took care of my needs.


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake