Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I was an absolute pleasure working with Patrick. Excellent experience at the Service Department. Quick, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Amazing service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Suzanne did a great job helping me find and purchase a used 2015 Lexus. Really great personality and customer service support. Everyone was professional and courteous to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Ricky Walls, service advisor, provided his usual efficient, courteous, and quick turn around in service of my 2016 Lexus today. Appreciate his wisdom in what services need to be done and managing my car maintenance for me. He also had my car looking beautiful with a car wash. Highly recommend Ricky and this Lexus dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Sale Representative was awesome, quick financing process! Melissa was attentive to our needs, she was very knowledgeable of the car we were interested in and been following up few times to check on us!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Dennis Holmes was my advisor for today and he was foremost the best advisor I’ve had at the dealership. I was considering changing dealerships however today changed my plans.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Brian was clear and easy and quick to sell us a pristine 2011 MB C 300. Great experience. Financing and cloae took a total 30 minutes. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Tony Hendricks was great to work with. Very welcoming and accommodating. He made to entire process quick and efficient. I wonderful break from the normal all day car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I have been using Lexus of clear lake for past 16 years and every single time it has been a wonderful experience., staff is super friendly and welcoming., any time that I need any kind of repair done on my car I use Ricky Walls., he's by far one of the best service advisors and never dissapoints

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Great service experience, wonderful facility, friendly and attentive staff, fair prices for services provided. I am becoming a regular customer. This is my first Lexus in 49 years of driving and I am sold!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Lexus GX 460 from Lexus of Clear Lake, and the entire process was superb. My salesperson was Fred Forshey, and he was fantastic! He was one of if not the most professional, friendly, patient, responsive person I have ever worked with in my 60 years of vehicle ownership. Everyone else I came in contact with at the dealership was also very nice. The entire dealership had a very pleasant vibe.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Alberto Salazar has exhibited an exceptional customer service. He was knowledgeable on the car and took extra time to explain all the features. He made the purchased the easiest ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Isidoro "Izzy" Sisneros (along with Peter Brown from the Finance department) assisted me with the purchase of a brand new 2021 ES350. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. I had to order my car due to the colors and trim line not being available at the time. I was never pressured to get another vehicle in inventory; I was only accommodated every step of the way. In the end, I got exactly what I wanted. I am a second time buyer from Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake, and most likely a lifetime one. They are ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Highly recommend our sales man: Jonathan Tejada. All the staff was friendly from the door greeter to Peter from Finance. Overall, highly recommend dealer...RX350L 2021.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Audrey Mickens is the best for assisting me with my purchase. She was very through and went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience. I recommend her is you are looking for a competent and professional salesperson. She follows up with me periodically after my purchase to make sure I am enjoying my vehicle. Definitely the best experience I have had for purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Edwin Santiago made the purchase the easiest ever. Very prompt reply about the vehicle along with photos, described it perfectly with no surprises. Appreciated him being up front about cost and fees.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Dennis was a great guy, and I will not going anywhere else. He made sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle. ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I’m so glad that we chose Sterling McCall in Clearlake, Texas to buy our new RX350. Mr. Glenn made our buying experience exceptional. He was so knowledgeable and infinitely patient with us, making sure we got exactly what we wanted. No “game-playing” over here, just upfront professionalism! I recommend this dealership and Mr. Glenn to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Excellent customer service, as well as, excellent experience in buying a new car at Lexus of Clearlake. Buying process was excellent and very smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

My lease process ran smoothly and timely. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable in their area of expertise! This was my 2nd lease. I'll be returning for my 3rd!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

It was a pleasure with no pressure. Isidore was knowledgeable on the car and spent extra time with my wife . A great experience.We are more than happy with his guide to select a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

As an 11yr. satisfied Lexus customer I must congratulate Sterling McCall on the updating of their dealership in Clear Lake, TX. Extremely Nice!! Thanks Peter Niko. I am really enjoying my 2020 Lexus ES 350 purchased Feb. 1st. 2021. Thanks also goes to Russell in Car Detailing. Not only does Lexus have exceptional autos but their staff are always courteous, experienced and professional. Andy Trahan, Dickinson, TX.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Ricky is exceptional in his knowledge of Lexus cars!! The facility is beautiful and clean!! We have bought and had our service on 6 different Lexus cars!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Ricky and his team at Lexus always do a great job with customer service and repair. They do a great job from the moment you enter their facility.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Excellent customer service. Dean is always respectful of my time and sees that the work is done within a reasonable time frame and in a professional manner. As far as the car buying experience, there is no better person to deal with than Peter Miko. You will always leave feeling special.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Had a wonderful experience because of my salesman *Van Blount*. He was caring, attentive, personable and cared that I had positive experience @ the dealership. I’d highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Friendly service. Great value on a low mileage used car. Somewhat of a wait between selection and signing final parts but they were very busy and the facilities provided were clean. Snacks, television, clean waiting area made for a comfortable wait. Employees frequently checked on us to see if we needed anything.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Was very satisfied with the service and service person was on point with what needed to be done service waiting area very clean and comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Thank you Patrick Schoenvogel for your patience and kindness. You were cool, which contributed to me calming down. I was in good hands; you are truly professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Service Rep David did a great job of keeping me posted on repairs/service of my car. He Explained everything in detail as well. Would definitely recommend this place for Lexus service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Our Rep Ashley was awesome. She kept us up to date on repairs.Thanks Again Ashley and Sterling McCall Lexus of Clearlake. Great service. I recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Excellent experience. Great customer service. I received VIP level service very friendly staff great accommodations. There were no issues everything was handled perfectly. I look forward to my next visit for service and purchase of any vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I am very impressed with the service team and how professional and kind they are to their customers. Dean was my service advisor and he explained everything and contacted me as soon as my vehicle was ready!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I drove all the way to clear lake bcs a family member told me that they are the best. Sure enough they were THE BESt. Excellent service, professional staff, clean facility. Special thank also to Patrick Schoenvogel and his team.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I was just so overwhelmed with the customer service and the expertise that Erica showed doing our visit at the Lexus of Clearlake and if anyone is looking for a Lexus car or an SUV this is the place to shop

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Received an appointment quickly. Quick service. Clean and new facility. Friendly service. Nice sitting area to wait with drinks and light snacks. Makes the wait time go by faster. P

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Elmer did an excellent job, and went above and beyond to assist me with the service on my car. He kept me updated at all times, with any changes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Audrey Mickens was our sales representative and she done an excellent job. She was very professional with the knowledge and know how of practicing her craft. She continued to keep us the customers in mind as to what we wanted and were looking for. She allowed us to lead while she just followed, as to not recommending what she thought we wanted. She was just a genuine down to earth person. She really done an amazing job that my wife and I were very well pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

I always love Lexus vehicles. We owned several and this recent purchased added to our fleet. The vehicles quality are excellent, and so are the facility and services. We will alway come back for more.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Purchased a used RX350 from Van. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got a very fair deal. I will certainly return when in need of another vehicle and would not hesitate to recommend Sterling McCall to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Being service in a timely manner, questions and concern, keeping in contact with cost of parts, provided with transportation until all repairs was completed. Will tell others about this service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

We joined the Lexus family! Bought a 2021 RX350L and the experience of dealing with Sterling McCall was not only a breeze, but a welcoming experience. The folks were great but biggest shout out goes to Izzy Sisneros for making the deal happen. From finding the exact car, to letting us know when it came in, to making sure the deal was exactly as promised! Major kudos to Izzy! Thank you for everything you did to make it happen. If you’re looking for a new ride, we highly recommend you go see Izzy! He takes great care of his ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Ricky Walls is the best service advisor!!! He is very professional and provides the best in customer service. Ricky is very knowledgeable about the Lexus product and I trust his recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

The dealership went above and beyond expectations getting this used vehicle ready. Did repairs, body work and superb detailing. Beautiful! Drove like a dream 1100 miles back. Took a little extra time for paper work but overall great experience. Thanks !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Sterling McCall Lexus Clearlake service advisor Dennis goes the extra mile for his customers. I had several issues that normally would have been ignored but Dennis went far out of daily range of service to make sure my car and service experience was more than outstanding. Promotion increase in pay, is far over due for Dennis. Great guy awesome associate for your company and an awesome man JCWhite loyal Lexus owner Business owner

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Beautiful new showroom. No high pressure sales people. Had a good inventory of what we were looking for. In and out quickly, and efficiently. Very knowledgeable, attentive, and efficient sales professional. Thank you Lexus of Clear Lake and Alberto Salazar!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Danny Smith was my salesman and on this last Saturday as my wife and I were nearing the end of our search for a Lexus that fit our needs we met a super cheery and straight to the point salesman in Danny. He made the entire visit, which was a total of three hours from when we arrived till when we drove away, an extremely pleasant experience. I'm very happy with the vehicle we got and even though there was an issue with the back seat that I discovered once I got home he quickly took care of it ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Thanks to Ricky Walls, my service advisor, for his terrific advice and assistance with my 50,000 mile service for my Lexus GX 460. Tom Barber

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Service was excellent and timely. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Location is easily accessible and facility was very clean with comfortable seating in the waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Great service. Would be back for oil change or if the car has any other problems. David was real good help. This was my first time using this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Dean Levos did a great job our rx350. It needed to have 3 recalls installed plus routine maintenance. The loaner car process was very simple and our vehicle was returned repaired and clean!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

This dealership has always been courteous and professional. I have not ever had a problem with their work. Very efficient and clean. Looking forward to seeing the new building.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Friendly and efficient. Always trust their information and technical service. Undergoing major renovations so be sure to read the signs. Their prices are reasonable too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I purchased a brand new Lexus from the beginning to the End , I received a great assistance from Miss Audrey Mickens internet sells person , as well as the finance manager Miss Olga McLain to resolve a pending car warranty issue . Definitely with this kind of support and assistance, I would strongly recommend. Sterling’Mccall Lexus of Clear Lake . Thank you ladies .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Erika Pressley was fantastic to work with and communicated every step of the process which included some needed follow up. The new construction looks like the place will look great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Overall good. Had to wait to receive my car the next day. It was delivered to me however which was really helpful since I don’t live close to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

The whole team at Sterling McCall was excellent! Our salesman Izzy has always been great, always attentive, knowledgeable about my needs from beginning to end during my business with Lexus. This is the second vehicle I have leased from him and will recommend the dealership to others. Ericka in service was very helpful when my car had an issue, she made feel comfortable and valued customer. She always thought about my safety.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Patrick Schoenvogel was my service provider today. After I dropped my car off he made arrangements to have me taken to my job and then to have my car brought to my wok so I did not have to spend the time picking up my car. Over all excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

They notified me of the recall, scheduled me at my preferred time, offered a replacement vehicle, made sure they had the parts in stock before I dropped the car off and texted me it was finished in less than 2 hours. I also forgot my mask when I went to pick it up and they were prepared and gave me one. They never fail to wash and vacuum my car and my husband loves their coffee. I like being treated with respect and they do it in every department.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Very satisfied with service department and collision center. Personnel were top quality. Service was provided in timely manner. Service was provided by appointment. Collision center was a walk-in but gave immediate service. Very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Ssrvice advisor Patrick was excellent . He was considerate of my time and displayed great customer service. All in all ghe experience was excellent. I was back in a ckdan car by lunch.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Made a service appointment on line, which was quick and easy. Dropped off my car and spoke to the service agent who recorded my needs. He was friendly and helpful. Their dealership is undergoing remodeling, but there were signs pointing to the service area. Went shopping with my husband while my car was being serviced. In about an hour I received a text with recommended service items and prices. I chose which items I wanted them to do and returned the text. Since I only wanted an oil change, the work was completed and I received a text about an ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I brought my 2017 RX 350 in for it’s 15K service and checkup. The service department was immaculate. Check in was right on time and very efficient. It was noted that there was a recall notice on my door handles so that service was worked in as well. Dean Vegas was my service representative. He was very pleasant, easy to communicate with and very professional. He kept me informed as what was going to be done to my vehicle and arranged for a Lyft to take me to and from the dealership while I waited for the maintenance work to be ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

David Wurman was great to work with. He took care of everything, got a loaner car for me and I didn’t have to wait very long.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Repair was done in a timely manner. Service coordinator David did a great job of communicating the repair time. Good job with picking me up with completion of work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Brought my car in for the 35k service. During the checks they found one cell in the battery was low. The battery was replaced under warranty. Thanks to Alice Parnell for taking care of me during my service. Always cheerful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

We had such a wonderful experience with staff the environment they're at Lexus the quality of service everything is excellent everybody was very attentive very very helpful and overall Catherines was just amazing thank you guys so much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Ricky helped me out so much with the repair of my 13 year old Lexus. It’s still driving strong! He made sure everything was done correctly and that I was happy. The customer service at Lexus has always been first class. I am looking forward to the clear lake renovations being finished 👍🏼

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Great customer service very satisfied with my purchase. The process was very efficient. The staff really worked with me to get the car I really wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Purchased a certified NX from David (Capin). Everything was as discussed over the phone, the car was detailed, new tires and the price was right. The purchase was fast, fair and I’m now enjoying my like new SUV. VERY PLEASED WITH THE Dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

David was excellent in answering, and helping me with all my car problems , and billing questions. He walked me where to sit than to my car afterwards. He directed me where to go for my insurance questions where Olga help me resolve the problem shortly. These two people were excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Lesley took care of us and got us in and out with a great Rx 350. Fantastic job of explaining all the features. Show room being built looks fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Facility is going through a remodel so I’m sure after the construction I will give it a 5 star rating. My service advisor was Patrick S who provided superior customer support. I will definitely ask for him next time I visit this dealership for service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Elmer and his team were very efficient while servicing the vehicle. They were very courteous and were able to answer any questions that I had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Mr Truong (my salesman) and his managements staff was incredible. All the stuff were wearing their mask, which made me feel very respected and safe . Never once in the process that I felt I were getting push into buying a car . They are very courteous and understanding on my needs. You guys got a customer for life , Lexus of Clearlake .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Great service from service department.My advisor Alice was just so hopeful with everything I needed.She made everything so easy for me. She went above and beyond for me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Alice is fabulous! Btw - my name is not Jordan, so if “personalizing” and autogenerated text, maybe make sure you have the right name. But Again - Alice is fabulous!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

On 31 July 2020, I brought my vehicle in for my 45,000 mile service. I was very pleased with my service specialist, Mr Patrick today! Very kind and clearly explained everything I needed to know. Thanks~

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

The salesman was nice and so was the finance manager. However the rest of the staff didn't smile or anything. But overall good experience. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Great service and new car buying experience even while ongoing construction on the new facility they really know how to treat their customers great every time

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I worked alongside two awesome sales people to purchase my wife’s new car. Audrey and Fred. No pressure, friendly and upfront with me. It was raining that day but Audrey still stood outside with us while we chose our car. We drove it off the lot that same day!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

The staff always friendly. With all the pandemic changes and mandates and dealer remodel, the service department has an extremely organized system set up. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Had to bring in our RX 350 for recall work. David was super to deal with, very responsive and really cares. Truly a great Representative of your firm.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

In all of the construction chaos - Service was prompt, friendly and efficient. (The area was set up for covid - 😷-no comment) Leaving with a washed car is a bonus!!😉 Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Considering the dealership service department working under temporary conditions (building construction) and being under the COVID Executive Order, the overall experience was of great quality. Very professional and felt good about my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Even though they are remodeling the facilities are neat and clean. Process in and out was very quick and easy. Ridiculous to set a minimum word count

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

An excellent service visit to my Lexus Dealer. Alice worked very well with me and the maintenance guys which gave me a good feeling about the service that my car required. I will ask for her to help me during my future service visits.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Very great customer service overall when the time I pulled into have my car serviced to the time of pickup. Mr. Ricky was the person of contact with the service and he was very great on timing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Great experience Glenn Russum went beyond normal to make this a convenient and very positive experience. He did a very thorough explanation of how the various features work. Would definitely buy there again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Excellent Service and Communication-Very Professional!! Everything I asked was answered immediately and the car I asked for was there!!! Expert Service from Mr. Alberto to!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

John Girgis was Great to work with and the car was fully detailed and ready for us to drive back to Dallas when we arrived. Did the deal all online and was pretty seamless. No surprises and everything was as promised!!! Great Buying Experience and a Great Car !! Just don't be so Covid 19 over reacting, but I understand why you are forced to be so.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

My battery died and so I had to drive over without an appt. They took speedy care of me. Place is under construction so can’t really rate the facilities but very nice staff. They got me right back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

My car seems to be running great now that it has been serviced. The customer service team were really helpful and friendly. My survice advisor Patrick S really went out of his way to help us. Thank you Clear Lake Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

During this Covid-19 epidemic, I have to say they have a great process in place. Every employee had their mask on. Ask for Dalton, he will take care of you and your vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Was a very pleasant process. Everyone was very professional and wore their masks. I have already recommended your dealership to a friend Can’t wait to see your brand new facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Excellent service and customer care from Rick Walls. He informed us of everything that is going on. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. We were there for 4.5 hours and although it was long, the service and care that we received for the car was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Outstanding service. All personnel outstanding. Facilities outstanding. Highly recommend to all friends and family for both sales and service. Will gladly go back for all service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Was looking for a particular car and found out it was sent to this dealership. Before I could reach out, John G reached out to me and took care of all my questions and made sure this was the car for me. Right when I stepped foot in the dealership till the sale was final, the process was very smooth and John kept in touch throughout to take care of all our needs. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

DAVID WURMAN helped me out a lot. He was very professional and nice. I walked in and didn’t have to wait for anything. He was able to put me in a loaner while my car was getting fixed. When my car was done he took his time in explaining everything for me. Thank You So Much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Would of been excellent but facilities were being remodeled. Basically we were pleased because we did not have to wait too long. Representative was courteous.


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake