Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The buying experience was great. It was easy in and easy out. There were no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Salesmanship at its best!!! I reached out to Sterling McCall Lexus of Clear Lake to purchase a used RX350. My salesman went above and beyond to bring the vehicle to the dealership and had it ready for me to take ownership. I changed my mind at the finance table. My salesman exhibited professionalism and a great deal of resilience. My indecisiveness did not phase Mr. Sisneros at all. I was duly impressed with his entire demeanor during the sales process. This guy exceeded the standard by a long shot. Izzy thank you so much for your perseverance and ensuring I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The dealership handles the maintenance with excellence in every way. They check all the maintenance items, inform you of all the details, provide a quick turnaround, & makes u feel your automobile is running well and is safe. Dennis does an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Service was completed in good time. Melissa, Erica, and Adam were very helpful in answering the few questions I still had remaining concerning operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I had an appointment for service but I was ignored for over 10 minutes. People walked by without asking if I had an appointment or even to say hello. It was as if I was invisible. When I drove off, the service manager called to apologize.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Dependable Friendly Great hospitality Great customer service Atmosphere Reliable Fast service Efficient Helpful Professional Courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Excellent and courteous client reception and service. Cordial customer care, and commendable after sale relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The process is smooth and easy from check in to check out. Staff is friendly and helpful. The wait area is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Brought my car in for service at the 5000 mile check up and worked with Alice in the Service Dept. She was outstanding ... explained exactly what the inspection included, how long it would take, etc. Very professional and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Patrick always takes great care of me. Service is tailored to my needs. He makes me feel like I am his only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Hillary my sales representative was very attentive to my needs and was able to locate a vehicle that meet my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

,,,,,,,,,,,,Muy bueno el servicio,,excelente el tiempo de espera lo razonable muy bien,,te lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

On time and keep the car clean and informed the customer what's going on with the car np complain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The process to purchase was quick and efficiently. Jack Way was a nice attentive salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My service advisor Dennis was very nice and got my vehicle in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

My purchase of a 2024 Lexus ES 350 was great with Jack Way at Sterling McCall Clear Lake Lexus. Lots of inventory and was able to get a deal that worked for me on the new car and trade-in. My 3rd purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

We worked with Jhoanna she was amazing and it was great smooth process. She was well knowledge on all the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My service advisor is always very helpful! I appreciate his help and knowledge and he always make sure I am very well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Extraordinary customer service and quality technical work! They go above and beyond to make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Rachel made the entire process so easy. We will definitely consider them in the future! We LOVE our new TX 350!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Mr. John was an excellent salesman. He was very informative and helpful through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The dealership was good and they really did their job to fix my car and the oil maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I am pleased with the work a little less satisfied with the update on what was happening but overall very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The service went as it was intended to all the repairs were done, and I’m quite happy. Thank you, Sterling Mccall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very professional and make customers feel very welcomed. 1st rate service. Very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Staff was pleasant and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Dennis was very accommodating despite coming in without an appointment. He was courteous and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Welcoming, professional, timely regarding my appointment, comfortable waiting area with a variety of refreshments , WiFi services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I received and always receive Excellent, kind and courteous attention and service by Elmer Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Excellent customer service as ALWAYS!! Dean Levos is the best!!! I will not go to any other car dealership. I feel like family when I arrive at the dealership. Everyone smiles and greets me cheerfully! Trust me when you visit, or purchase you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Kevin Martinez was excellent, provided us with great service! Timing just as he mentioned. See y’all at the next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Alice is awesome. She always takes care of me and my vehicle. 5 Stars! #GodIsGood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Entering the garage was chaotic. I almost got hit twice, there seemed to be no one directing entrance, a service person told me to enter another door and another customer quickly pulled in front of me and took my place. However, once my service advisor Dean came all was forgiven. He treated me and my car as if we were the only ones there. Excellent experience once I was inside, good service and excellent work by Dean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great experience and sales professional very helpful with process of making purchase of vehicle thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Salesperson, Audrey Mickens was excellent. She was very professional & provided us with great service. Finance manager, J. David Guerrero ran our credit after being told 3 times not to run our credit. We were already pre-approved by our credit union. He said it was human error & proceeded to try to get us to go with their finance company. He insisted that he could get us a better rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great service. Only did exactly what they said they would do. Accidentally left credit card in car. Nice to know they are very trustworthy. Left card in console

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Patrick is the best service advisor ever! He keeps me posted on the progress of my car and explains everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Although I didn't have an appointment my service provider Kevin was able to get me in full an oil change with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great service and a wonderful customer service and will be buying a 3 car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Excellent work. Thank you for your service.. Customer satisfaction is always your top priority. Staff is very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My service manager always is very helpful and professional, he explains clearly what is needed to be done, and how long would it take to complete the required service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great services, employees are very professional. Inside waiting area is very clean and there are some beverages for free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

David Wurman, my Lexus Service Consultant, is professional and goes way beyond normality in making sure I receive great service. I would definitely recommend anyone with a Lexus vehicle to have Sterling McCall Lexus of Clear Lake service their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Alice Parnell service expert is so friendly and listen to my concerns and also explain the finding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The gentleman who was in the service department took very good care of me. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I’ve make more than a few car purchases in the past, and while car dealerships can of course be intimidating, Jhoanna was an absolute pleasure to do business with. This is a reputable dealer with kind staff that will help you get the deal you want. I'm glad I chose to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very clean fast response.I have previous good experience with this dealership.Friendly atmosphere and back to munch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Alice was a great service advisor! She was great at communicating with us about the service of my vehicle! Customer service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Professional friendly reliable efficient clean convenient easy to get an appointment willing to answer questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The customer service team did and excellent job for me today especially with the weather conditions being horrible getting me out before it got really bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Kevin Martinez was great, dealership itself was not very helpful. Without Kevin I would be going to a different dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I have been coming to this dealership for over eight years and have no complaints. Work was always done in a timely manner and the service great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Friendly salespeople that were knowledgeable and attentive. Closing person was quick and efficient. I would go back there for our next automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very good at finding unknown things, had tire issues and was found during inspection. Awesome crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Prompt attention to us as soon as we drove into the service department. Erika saw to getting us a loaner and sent a message in less than 2 hours my car was done. After leaving dealership, my husband realized he had left his money clip with cash and credit cards in vehicle… we called and had Erika check and a worker in car wash found it and was returned to her. We are so thankful for all involved service people at now my favorite dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Excellent service. Advisors very knowledgeable. Car is always ready by the scheduled time given by the advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Very caring and thorough. The dealership is one of the cleanest facilities. The Staff is very courteous. It sets high standards for the Lexus Dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

The service advisor was very professional and friendly. The 10,000 mile service on the Lexus 350h was done in about 2 hours. The second key was also delivered. The car was washed and the insides were vacuumed. Excellent Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Great customer service! Great prices! Reasonable wait time for services that I received today during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Great service! Have been servicing my auto for eleven years. I have used Patrick and David W. and they are very reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Consistently provides Courteous, professional, and friendly service.Beautiful showroom with great selection of cars to view.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

While i didn’t purchase my Lexus at Sterling McCall I was treated like I was an important customer. In a day when customer service is all but forgotten SML CL is all about customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Very informative throughout the process. David and team were very helpful and provided my a Uber home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Gracias por toda la alluda del personal, tuve la oportunidad de trabajar con persona de mucha experiencia,gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Melissa Crespo was absolutely amazing to work with. I worked with her for 7 months and she patiently waited until I was ready to purchase exactly what I wanted and more! She has become like family! Every time I called or texted her, she responded. She took time to explain what I was getting or not getting. She was simply amazing. Sterling McCall is blessed to have her on the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Exceptional customer service! From the moment you walk-in, everyone is welcoming and willing to help address any need you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Fred was AMAZING!!! He made car buying process so easy and smooth! He didn't leave until everything I needed to do was completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Excellent service! Kevin was awesome and my vehicle ready early. He did a great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Very pleased with this dealership from sales to service they really do exceed my expectations yall have a customer for life here thank yall lexus clearlake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

The service is very dependable and on time. Very friendly like family and gives updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Daniel Smith is a great sales person and is extremely knowledgable, patient and always willing to go the extra mile. Alice Parnell and the Service Dept is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Went to the dealership for the 95k service on my Lexus RC F. My Service Advisor Alice Parnell did an outstanding job of keeping me informed throughout my service visit. Highly recommend Lexus Clear Lake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

All personnel from front desk to sales person to finance were all very friendly. The process was quick, easy, and extremely efficient. Everyone made the car buying process stress free. The sales person was extremely memorable and went above and beyond to anticipate my needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I was there for service and was taken right in. I was given a time frame and my service was done on time. I appreciate that because I value my time and money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Always courteous, willing to help and great customer service. Will work with you in getting any issues that you have resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great service! All my vehicle needs were taken care of. I received updates and a price quote prior to services rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Excellent customer service provided by my Erika my service consultant. Dealership is clean and everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable. I left my vehicle for service and it was completed in a timely manner. Erika, my service advisor always kept me up to date with process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Service is great every time I go! Fast wait time and my car is fixed right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Always very courteous and professional. Great service and a big area.to work or just hang out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Service with sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake is always so easy and I love the way they inform me about every service before completing it. I have worked with the same service agent again and again and it’s nice to have a relationship and confidence in who I’m bringing my car to knowing they will take care of me. I can’t wait for the 2024GX to come out so that I can return to Sterling McCall Lexus Clearlake to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Staff is always nice and welcoming. They will take care of what you need in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Everyone from the service dept to sales people are professional and friendly.. Dealership is clean and very pretty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The customer service was good and IZZY SISNEROS was a great salesman who was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Excellent and very quick service .Technician Explain findings and was very friendly . Nice waiting area so timing does not appear to be too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I had an AWESOME experience at Sterling McCall Lexus! Go see Melissa. She is wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

This dealership is always ready for my car and is quick and efficient in completing the maintenance required. I am usually able to wait and then make it home before heavy traffic. I appreciate not having to leave the car overnight most times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Excellent customer service. Ericka at the service center was very nice, polite and knowledgeable. She listened to all my requests and concerns and handled them appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Izzy was available and professional! I appreciate his sincerity and his Lexus expertise! I believe The Sterling McCall Clear Lake Team (Cheyenne, Melissa, and Izzy) got me into the right Lexus for me! I was concerned about safety! The Lexus NX 350 Premium met every concern I had for a Senior Women. Thank You all for a pleasant experience! I needed this safety vehicle, but Jesus gave me a little luxury to go along with my safety. I am grateful❗️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

I am very impressed with this dealership. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming when you come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Wonderful Sales Lady, Amena Hye, The dealership had several cars to look at and drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Service at Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake is always stellar! Quick, straightforward, and fair pricing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Friendly, prompt Work. A pleasure to work with this dealership! I like the indoor waiting area as Well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The Service department was prompt and efficient. My service rep was very helpful in getting my second key set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Dean was a very reliable advisor for my last visit at Clear Lake Lexus. I was early to my appointment, he was very busy with other customers but kept me informed and got my car works done in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Lexus Clear Lake