Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

As an 11yr. satisfied Lexus customer I must congratulate Sterling McCall on the updating of their dealership in Clear Lake, TX. Extremely Nice!! Thanks Peter Niko. I am really enjoying my 2020 Lexus ES 350 purchased Feb. 1st. 2021. Thanks also goes to Russell in Car Detailing. Not only does Lexus have exceptional autos but their staff are always courteous, experienced and professional. Andy Trahan, Dickinson, TX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Audrey Mickens was our sales representative and she done an excellent job. She was very professional with the knowledge and know how of practicing her craft. She continued to keep us the customers in mind as to what we wanted and were looking for. She allowed us to lead while she just followed, as to not recommending what she thought we wanted. She was just a genuine down to earth person. She really done an amazing job that my wife and I were very well pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Danny Smith was my salesman and on this last Saturday as my wife and I were nearing the end of our search for a Lexus that fit our needs we met a super cheery and straight to the point salesman in Danny. He made the entire visit, which was a total of three hours from when we arrived till when we drove away, an extremely pleasant experience. I'm very happy with the vehicle we got and even though there was an issue with the back seat that I discovered once I got home he quickly took care of it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

On July 17, 2018 I came to the dealership and met the Internet sales manager Jonatan Abarca i told him I just remodeled my apartment and I’m looking for a car because Harvey destroyed them both I told Jonatan Abarca I only had $5000 cash to my name he told me he had the perfect car for me and guaranteed it had no mechanical problems it was on sale for $9995 but he was certain I could get it for $5000 cash and I did get the car the very next day I took the car to a mechani I told Jonatan Abarca I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

From the service from the service department receptionist to getting a loaner car assigned and customer service from Kyle was great. Also can tell mechanics took great care of my car and did great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

My visit was quick and easy. Kyle was informative and very friendly i would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone i know. The dealer also provided breakfast for their guest which is a plus for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

The sales associate was very professional and helpful in helping my wife find the Lexus vehicle she desired to purchase. The financing staff was very professional. Sales staff thoroughly explained the vehicle controls before we drove it home. The total experience was how purchasing a new automobile should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

In for 40k service. Found service to be courteous, efficient, and of high quality in under 1 hour. This included a complementary carwash. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I am always satisfied with the service I receive. I’ve been coming for 6 years for my 2012 RX350. Kyle Hart is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Mike did a great job.. car was clean when we got there .., he went over options and features on the car .. finance was hassle free as well .. all good 😊!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Dalton Scott was very professional and very efficient. Will definitely call him for my next checkup. Called me to inform when car was ready to pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I had a unique experience when purchasing my RX350. The team from the GM Lyza P to sales Greg B to Finance Rep Phil L and everyone in between were phenomenal. I can’t stop telling my friends how great they are. I consider them my new family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Sent car in for 20K check-up and they had it ready in 1 hour, very good customer service. Not very pushy on the upscale either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Great dealership to deal with. Bought our 8th car and have never had any complaints! I definitely recommend buying there. Thank you to Robert, Wes,and Young for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Came in for my 30k mile service and have a moon roof rattle checked out. Dealer found that the moon roof seal needed replacement. Also the battery failed it's test. Both were replaced under warranty. The customer rep Elmer Agosto kept me informed throughout all the major service points/findings/repairs. The salesman that sold me the car almost 2 years ago came to see how I was doing and how the service was going. All in all outstanding service by all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

The service person was nice answering questions I had about the service I needed for my car. Though it was busy and had to wait a little longer than what I expected, I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Excellent service and no pressure. Waiting room very comfortable and well supplied with snacks and drinks. Courteous and efficient. Car was ready when I arrived to pick it up and sparkling clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. However the car wash was bad. Erika was very helpful trying to clean some areas of the car they missed during the wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Eddie Romero was excellent and the process was made so easy with the help of Tim Nguyen in finance! Great people and dealership! Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

The service department is first class. Im always comfortable taking my personal car in for service knowing im getting the best care for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Great customer service very welcoming. Eddy Romero is such a nice person very professional and helpful. He made sure I understood the whole process of the purchase and answered all my questions. Finance person was also nice and professional. Highly recommend this dealership and I recommend for everyone else to ask for Eddy Romero.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Great experience with this dealership. Ranger was a wonderful guy to work with in our purchase. Would definitely recommend Ranger and Clear Lake Lexus to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

The rating was excellent due to the professionalism the dealership has. The lady at from desk was excellent very friendly and respectful. The service rep is outstanding and present himself very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Very efficient from the time I arrive for my scheduled appointment. My service rep, Erika Presley, entered my info into the system and started things going. The service was completed quickly and I was out within an hour. I definitely would recommend this dealership for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Above and beyond the service expected. He was very friendly and courteous which is not what people do anymore. Could not have asked for a better service person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Fast, excellent customer service, from beginning to the end I was very impressed. They go the extra mile !!! Unexpected surprise when my car was detailed to perfection😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Excellent customer service *** Follow through skills outstanding **** Lexus of Clearlake honored my time management concerns and was prepared immediately when I walked through the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

The young man who collected my key was very professional wonderful attitude even though he was checking in someone else he made time to help me and direct me to the front desk the young lady’ geeeted me while helping another customer once finished she checked me in promptly received a voice mail letting me know my car was finished along with an estimate for future repairs . Rick closed me out had great conversation. Rate my visit 10 or as they say a five star. Y’all rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

When I located a Lexus dealership online Lexus of Clearlake show up. The car I really like it was sold the next day because of the Black Friday sales. I was looking from a 2014 is 250 and end up with a 2015 is250. I had a very good salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Yung did an awesome job as a car sales associate. We had a great buying experience with him. Need a Lexus? Come to clear lake Lexus and find Yung Truong!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Was in and out within 2 hours, Ron was great and took the time to address all my wants and needs. He even went all the way to taking my old car to my job while I drove the car I purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Dealership able to resolve my problem with a warning message regarding my brakes which said braking power low. Service advisor was prompt, courteous, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Mr Christian Hernandez didn’t hesitate to help me with the pressure of my tires. He went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

This dealership I very good. They do all the maintenance on my Lexus. However, I recently scheduled a recall repair for an airbag. They also replaced a strut and did a state inspection. The strut repair and inspection were done but after having my car for a week they told me the airbag was on back order. In all fairness they gave me a loaner car but it will be quite an inconvenience to reschedule for the recall. I just wish they would have told me they didn't have the airbag

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great dealership !! Love them and my car👍🏻 Nice friendly people. Lexus of clear lake Texas . They seem to care about the customers and know how to treat them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

My truck was on its last leg and I needed a vehicle ASAP. James Cobb got me in my dream truck that day. He was attentive, helpful and went above and beyond. Go see him if your in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Always friendly and professional help. My contact spends time to explain why certain service is needed. When needed A loaner car is available. Kyle always conducts himself in a very professional way when attending to my issues with my IS 350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I always get great service at the clear lake location. Got my battery changed and they made it quick and easy. Communication and follow up is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Although the transaction took over 7 hours, we are happy with our new RX-350. The financial part was unusually long. If we return, we hope the process is faster and easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Appt scheduled with ease; 20k service - in at 0700 which accommodated my work schedule; Patrick, Advisor has excellent customer service skills- provides personal attention from start to finish with updates. I have used this location for over 17 years because of the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Peter Miko has been my go to car sales professional for 12 years. He is very knowledeable and through about all things Lexus. Very easy to work with. This was my first time buying a car by myself and he made it easy. Adam Escobedo was also very professional getting my tech stuff programmed and assisting me in keeping ithe Navi system working. Thank you Lexus for Peter, Adam and your ES350’s. A Dobbs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Always great service! My only complaint was the 3 hours it took for a oil change with a wash. Apology was given and explanation by service representative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

See Pete he has sold me 3 Lexus’s for the past 8 years. Really knows the business and is fair. Will buy my next one from him also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Great experience today. I showed up for warranty work on the wrong appt day. I was scheduled to go out of town the next day. They were very accomatatimg & performed the work/noticed registration exp. & took care of that & when I tried to move battery dead & they took care of everything!!! My service rep Mr. Rodriquez was very helpful!. The rental car exp. was easy with Jasmine. Overall I was very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Service department adheres to their schedule and does a thorough job. I have been pleased with their service. There have been no problems after any of my service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Lexus of Clear Lake has outstanding customer service. From purchasing to service has been a hassle free experience. They went above and beyond to make me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I can truly say it is always a great experience working with all of their departments especially the service department! Would highly recommend them for anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Yung Truong was a pleasure to work with. Made purchasing a car very easy. Yung is personable and knowledgeable of the Lexus line and of the vehicles being test driven. Jennifer Stroike in Finance handled the financing details with quick and competent skills. All staff in the building were courteous & friendly. Thank you Clear Lake Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Overall: Excellent service and explaination of maintenance. The only downfall is the wait time. When I have the time, I always take my vehicle to the same dealership for service because they keep accurate records of my vehicle issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Fast and accurate! Friendly, precise, affordable, recommendable, hospitable, fast, friendly, lovely, professional, cute, caring, adorable, fast, accurate, friendly, moving, accessible, adorable, best, most inviting, great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Brought my 328xi in after getting rear ended. These guys did an outstanding job on fixing the rear bumper...looks amazing! Wish they had a better rental/loaner program...getting a Nissan (4 door sedan) after dropping off a BMW at a certified BMW collision center wasn't ideal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

The valet took my vehicle straightaway without any problems. The front desk receptionist was friendly and attentive. Finally, Ronnie was attentive, transparent and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I got there early, and got out early. That was a nice surprise. Oh, and "Patrick was a real cool guy!" (Tell him I said that, as per his instructions. Ha.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

During the recent Golden Opportunity event I had a delightful experience working with Ms Lyza Postell, General Manager and Mr Eric Robinson,Sales Director. Mr Glenn Russum performed exceptionally well presenting the LS 460 L I purchased. Through his vast knowledge Glenn was able to dissect and explain the details of the auto's build quality, fit and finish inside and outside and technology. At the end, Glenn recommended time - saving confortable settings within the infotaiment and navigation systems, as well as seating adjustments for an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

In spite of being flooded with cars (so to speak) they honored my service reservation time and did their usual fast, courteous service. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

Kudos to the employees of Lexus of Clearlake as they replaced my recalled dashboard and performed other service on my Lexus RX350 in the aftermath of hurricane Harvey! The work was performed quickly and Professionally. I have been a Lexus owner for the past 20 yrs. I plan to continue to use their products and continue to be a customer at Lexus of Clearlake!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Customer service was excellent and the service department staff high professional. They were friendly and prompt in notifying us of the status of our repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Highly recommend Peter Miko is the best salesman. They went out of their way to make a deal. The entire staff is friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I needed help with a dead battery. Although they were very busy I was helped within an hour. Everyone was friendly and polite. The very best of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Took my car in for service to my advisor Kyle Hart. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. I had forgot to mention a particular item needing replacement but he remembered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Great customer service. My service person Patrick S is great. Everything was just perfect. Love this dealership. Always trying hard to help solve any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I took my wife's car in for routine 10k service, but did not have an appointment. No problem, as I was greeted and taken care of emediately. Being part of a dealership that works that hard, makes me proud to own a LEXUS . End of story, till my next visit. I will be scheduling my next visit, just to help with the process ! Satisfied😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

I went to purchase a new RX350. Peter Brown went above & beyond to make my purchase experience wonderful. The entire staff from Service to Sales (with the exception of one new salesman) were engaged; and showed professionalism with all the different people in the waiting room I appreciate Lexus & Peter realizing time is valuable and providing area to make calls, area to do some work so my time is not wasted.whike waiting. Peter kept me updated on the arrival of my car. I would highly recommend Peter if your in the market for a car. Tim in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Lexus is always excellent with their customer service. I would buy another Lexus based on their customer service. I realize purchasing based on customer service is kinda unorthodox. But when comparing from one dealer to another, with everything equal, customer service would be next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

I cannot even begin to explain how happy and excited I was about being able to purchase my new car. I was highly upside and Melissa was able to make it work for me and get me into a new car. Her and the rest of the staff were amazing and I would definitely refer her and the dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Sales rep professional knowledgeable and fair. Represented product is awesome way Answered every question Worked to sell us what we needed and wanted Third time to buy from same rep same dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Excellent all the way! I had issues with a prior vehicle and wanted to get back into a Lexus. Nick was helpful in making the transition from sub to sedan an easy one. Thank you Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Service done as expected. Very friendly staff and nice waiting area. Although waiting area needs updating or renovation. Clear lake lexus is my go to dealership as its the nearest and they are very accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Even washed my car when I told them not necessary and have a very comfortable waiting area with refreshments and In a very convenient area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

Representative, David, was courteous and addressed the issue promptly. He kept me informed and worked to obtain a loaner while my car was serviced. This was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

While shopping for a new car. I visited BMW, Cadillac and Lexus dealerships. I was greated by Yung Truong during my visit to Lexus. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. Yung made my new car buying experience a breeze. Not only did I buy the perfect car, but I also found the best customer service ever! I recommend Lexus to my friends and family. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Attentive, great service. I was in a hurry and my vehicle was done in a very timely manner. Answered all questions I had. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

The service center staff was very welcoming & helpful. But, the moment I sat down my sales associate began to tell me that "Carmax DUMPED the SUV off on me w/out the 5K maintenance completed." I was very upset & I redirected his language. EVERYONE knows that dealerships are more expensive than anywhere else, however I want my vehicle maintained properly. The costs was a major sacrifice for my family. I don't want to feel taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Thanks to Brian Internet dealer from Lexus ofClear Lake who got us into a 2014 LS 460 great service in and out of the dealer in four hours fantastic facility beautiful car overall amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Lexus of Clear Lake is convenient to our home in Pearland. Our sales rep,Glenn Russum, was interested in selling us a new Luxus, but allowed us to tell him which model would meet our needs. Glenn is a professional salesman who knows how to close a deal, leaving his customer happy and passing his name to their family and friends. It,s no wonder that he is still at Clear Lake Lexus after 19 years. Thank you so much, Glenn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

As usual, service at this dealership was excellent. Work was performed ahead of schedule. My service professional, Elmer Agosto, was courteous, professional , and went above and beyond to make sure that everything happened as promised and in a timely manner. Love this dealership and their service professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I have bought 4 or 5 LS series since 1990 and have received outstanding service, On 7-25-17 I turned my LS460 in for wheel balancing and a detail of the car. At the Service area my service tech had moved from an office to a cubicle area shared by 2 techs---and no chair or privacy to be with the customer. A key factor in buying another Lexus is the service. What is going on here?? Another change is now you go to a service reception area to obtain a loaner which has 3-4 workers. It took 27 minutes to obtain the paperwork for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

The Nx200t.It has been running great. Time for the 1st 5K check up. Patrick our svce. Advisor a total detail minded individual treated my wife and I very courteously and professionally. We will be back with pleasure for the next 10k.service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

Patrick was very helpful and supportive regarding the repair. It was a minor problem that he expedited without charge, very impressed. His technician apparently found the problem and immediately tightened the loose bolts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Samuel was helpful and nice throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to my family / friends when they in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Was met by David Wurman, which I detailed the issue with the alignment. Even tho I arrived later in the day, without hesitation, David had he issue addressed and the technician Arturo, spent the appropriate time fixing the alignment issue. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

We have purchased 4 Lexus cars over the last 15 years because of their over the top customer service and vehicle reliability. Doing business with Lexus has always been a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Buying a new car has never been easier! I am very impressed with the excellent customer service. The staff is very friendly and helpful! Pam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Well, my car already had the side molding which I dearly love. Mycar's name is Bella because she's everything one could want in a car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

We had the pleasure of working with Brian. He responded to an inquiry from their website immediately on a Sunday. The vehicle we wanted was available, cleaned, and ready when we arrived. The entire process was maybe an hour. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

I have always been very pleased with the Service Department. I highly recommend Kyle Hart, he is an excellent Service Advisor. Not so happy with the Sales Department, it's not what it used to be as far as professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Just Want to Say Thank you to Samuel Martinez, For the awesome experience and helping choose my ISF 200T 2017. If Anyone is wondering about maybe purchasing one I would say visit and ask for Sam.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review